NiñodeFuego – The Singles
ES 2354

NiñodeFuego returns with a selection of its most representative singles in remastered versions and the premiere of the remix of ‘It’s a Joke’ by German Kreff. From dance to experimental, to UK garage textures, Midwestern vocal house and pop structures with some slow-burning R&B-inspired rhythms and Latin mix, The Singles features the collaboration of amazing producers like Julian Gomez, German Kreff and Emiliano Canal (director of Eternal Sunday).


01 Abre el Cielo (Electro Remix)
02 No One’s Dancing (Radio Edit)
03 Snack Bar
04 Hot Sale (Radio Edit)
05 One&Only (Radio Edit)
06 It’s a Joke (Electro Remix)
07 No One’s Dancing (Remix)
08 It’s a Joke (German Kreff Remix)