Warbarians – Psycho Love
ES 2328


Eternal Sunday presents Psycho Love, the debut EP of a very promising band from Rosario, Argentina, Warbarians. Their music combines the melodies of britpop and powerpop with the freshnes of indie music, all with a post punk attitude. The EP contains killer 5 tracks that combine a direct sound with heartfelt lyrics about human relationships.


01 Lost In The City
02 Falling For Your Love
03 I’ll Wait
04 By The Front Door
05 Close Your Eyes

All songs written by Marco Pedroso, Facundo D’angelo, Lautaro Moreno, Álvaro Blanco and Juan Ignacio Cardozo.