Ana Magiar – Original Fate

ES 2283


Original Fate is the first album by classical crossover singer Ana Magiar, from Mar Del Plata, Argentina. It contains 10 wonderful cover versions that mix an electronic sound with powerful classical music vocals. These songs are part of the repertoire that Ana performs live in theatres and events around the world.


01 Fate
02 The Secret
03 Eden
04 Beautiful
05 Frozen
06 I’ve Seen It All
07 Dust In The Wind
08 Free
09 The Secret Remains
10 Lo He Visto y Más

01, 06, 10 written by Schiller; 02 written by Alisson/ Kappmeier/ Lappessen/ Magiar; 03 written by Alex Callier, published by EMI Music Belgium; 04 written by Hitchcock/ Freeman, published by Chrisalys Music; 05 written by Madonna/ Leonard, published by WB Music Corp/ Webo Girl Publishing; 07 written by Kerry Livgren, published by Sony/ ATV; 08 written by Schwarrz/ Meissner; 09 written by Alisson/ Kappmeier/ Lappessen.