Virginia Da Cunha – Material Girl (Single)

ES 2202 DS01


Material Girl is the first single taken from the compilation Southern Waves – An Argeninean Tribute To Classic Electropop. It is performed by Virginia Da Cunha, ex member of the girl supergroup Bandana. The single is released as an exclusive digital product to be sold around the world. It features four remixes.


01. Material Girl (Album version)
02. Material Girl (Miguel V Mix)
03. Material Girl (Otherox Rmx4 Mix)
04. Material Girl (Cosaquitos En Globo Mix)
05. Material Girl (Sgoliat Trance Mix)

Written by Brown/ Rans.
Album version produced by Emiliano Canal.
Mastered by Andrés Mayo.