Various ArtistsElectric Future Beats 2014: New Electronic Music From Argentina
ES 2276


Eternal Sunday presents the third version of the Electric Future Beats compilation, the one that was awarded with the Gardel award in 2012 (the Argentinean equivalent of the Grammy) as the best electronic music album. In this occasion the compilation combines tracks that have been released as singles or as part of EPs during the year plus three unreleased tracks, by Alberto Perrone, KooLTURE remixed by German Kreff and X-Tralounge.

As usual the Electric Future Beats compilation feature a sample of the best underground electronic music from Argentina for the world to listen. The tracks were selected by Emiliano Canal and the cover shows a beautiful picture by Marcia Hill.


01 Mike Abastante – Hardvard
02 Southern Groove – Plastic Moon
03 Alberto Perrone – Reborn
04 Hernan Pellegrino feat. Josefina Aufranc – Flavor (Club Mix)
05 Sebastian Da Vinn – Pastela Party
06 NivEK – Notification
07 Fr3ak Y Los Ali3nados – Can’t Hold (Radio Edit)
08 Gonzalo Schmidt – Like A Shadow
09 Canal Pop feat. Polette – I Want You (To Be My Baby)
10 KooLTURE – Make Believe (German Kreff Dub)
11 NiñodeFuego – No One’s Dancing (Radio Edit)
12 X-Tralounge – Luminescence

Compilation by Emiliano Canal. Mastered by Emiliano Canal & Michael Etes at the Michael Etes Studio, Buenos Aires, Argentina. Cover picture by Marcia Hill, design by Alto Belgrano.