Various Artists – Buenos Aires Glamour Beats

ES 2260


Eternal Sunday presents Buenos Aires Glamour Beats 2013, an electronic music compilation that features some of the best tracks released by the label during 2013. The album contains 12 tracks by artists and producers like Dsynchronize feat. Evi Adam, KooLTURE, Fr3ak Y Los Ali3nados, Lea Rognoni, German Kreff feat. Arabescos, and others.

Buenos Aires Glamour Beats 2013 also features Canal Pop feat. Polette’s track Things You Say You Like, originally released by the label Alfa Matrix (Belgium) as part of their Absolute Grrrls Manifesto 4-CD’s compilation.

As usual, Buenos Aires Glamour Beats 2013 is an amazing collection of high quality electronic music from Argentina.


ES 2260 VVAA – Buenos Aires Glamour Beats
Artist: Various Artists
Release: Buenos Aires Glamour Beats
Release date: December 9, 2013
Genre: dance, electronic, house, tech house, electropop
Label: Eternal Sunday
Catalog #: ES 2260

01 Dsynchronize feat Evi Adam – Now I Know
02 KooLTURE – 7 Days 7 Nights
03 Fr3ak Y Los Ali3nados – Don’t Follow (Radio Edit)
04 Lea Rognoni – The Moon Wraith
05 Ignacio Paz – Ménage
06 German Kreff feat Arabescos – Say My Name
07 KooLTURE – Make-Believe (KooLTURE Vs Ladies On Mars Mix)
08 The Kavanaghs – Tonight (Alfredo Norese Dance Mix)
09 Gonzalo Wels – Keep It There
10 Sebastian Da Vinn – Baby Maybe
11 Canal Pop feat Polette – Things You Say You Like
12 KooLTURE – 7 Days 7 Nights (Ladies On Mars Club Mix Part 1)

Compilation by Emiliano Canal. Mastering by Emiliano Canal & Michael Etes at the Michael Etes Studio, Buenos Aires. Design by AltoBelgrano. Picture by Marcia Hill.