Demarco Electronic Project – Too Much DJ: The Classic Remixes

ES 2240


Demarco Electronic Project is the duo of twin brothers Luis & Hector Aguero, music producers from Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Too Much DJ: The Classic Remixes is a compilation of the best Demarco Electronic Project tracks released by Eternal Sunday as EPs. The album contains 10 tracks and its available at as well as at the best electronic music stores around the world.


01 Too Much DJ
02 Too Much DJ (Xethis Radio Edit)
03 Mejor Mañana
04 Mejor Mañana (Xethis Radio Edit)
05 Horizonte De Suceso (Xethis Club Mix)
06 Latino (Xethis Trance Mix)
07 Vocal Latino (Electro Remix)
08 Mejor Mañana (AOV Cloud Mix)
09 Mejor Mañana (Xethis Club Mix)
10 Too Much DJ (Xethis Club Mix)


All tracks written & produced by Luis & Héctor Agüero. Published by Eternal Sunday/ Universal Music Publishing. Mastering by Emiliano Canal & Michael Etes at the Michael Etes Studio, Buenos Aires, Argentina.